This is the "Home" page of the "U.S. History Research Paper/11H Kuhner" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

U.S. History Research Paper/11H Kuhner   Tags: history, kuhner, social studies, united states, us, us history  

Last Updated: Nov 13, 2013 URL: http://hslibguides.islipufsd.org/content.php?pid=453135 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Links: Online Resources

  • Library Catalog: Destiny
    Books in our collection including eBooks. Also, hyperlinks leading to Gale eBooks and Catalist audiobooks. App available (Andriod/IOS) - Destiny Quest/Follett.
  • Virtual Reference Collection (Online Databases)
    Username and password can be found on page 4 of your planner.
  • Gale eBooks
    Includes 'for Students' series (Novels, Poetry, Short Stories, etc.). American Decades, Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health, Gale Encyclopedia of Fitness, Psychologist & their Theories for Students. App available (Android/IOS) - Gale/Access My Library.
  • NoodleTools
    Use NoodleTools for your bibliograpphies, outlines and notetaking.
  • Turnitin
    If you need help on setting up a student account, enrolling in a class and uploading your paper us our Turnitin LibGuide.
 

I'm Searching for Events...

ABC-CLIO American History

ABC-CLIO World History

History Study Center

Issues and Controversies in American History

SIRS Decades

Username and password can be found in your planner.

 

I'm Searching for a Person...

Use any of the databases listed above.

Also,

Biography Reference Bank Select

Biography Reference Center

 

I Need to use Proquest Historical NY Times...

Access the VRC (link at top of page). Username & passwords can be found in your planner.

If you need help using this database, check out this LibGuide!

 

I need a book from our library

Search our Catalog.

Items with an 'e' located next to the title is available online. These are eBooks in our collection.

NoodleTools LibGuide

Chicago Style

Turnitin

 

Need Citation or Research Help?

You can contact Mrs. Seymour for help with citations, research, Turnitin, and technical issues. Content and assignment questions should be directed to your classroom teacher.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip